Posted by Joanne Hunt on Jun 20, 2022
Recently, our Club awarded the 2022 Bea Tomko Memorial Scholarship of $1,000 to Laurel Wight, President of the Interact Club and Anya Maynard, Secretary, split $500 each. They worked hard keeping the Club together during the past two years and helped to accomplish many great projects. 
The Scholarship comes from Bea Tomko, wife of our Club founder, Bob Tomko.
Pictured are Laurel Wight, Ben Knight, Joanne Hunt, Anya Maynard and Mia Karch